Next Up…Thesis!

April 29, 2011 at 4:40 am Leave a comment

Back to business next week with a photographic tour of my Senior Thesis for the Center for Cartoon Studies. !  Next week will be reserved for participating in the critique of the Freshmen mini-thesis projects (my last duty as Teaching Assistant to Mr. Jason Lutes), an end of the year comics reading party, and a wrap-up with Mentor/Advisor/guru Josh Neufeld. The week after that: thesis review committee session and graduation!  General revelry will commence. (And hopefully, more bloggin’.)

Entry filed under: art, CCS homework, comics, fun. Tags: , , , .

Blended Frozen Bananas, the Ultimate Dessert A Tour of My CCS Thesis

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Older Posts