New CCS Links: The Class of 2011

February 3, 2011 at 5:45 am 1 comment

Scroll down and look to the right and you’ll see the newer and more complete links section. There used to be another section labeled “blogroll” that was just stuff I liked or friends with blogs, but I’m tired of deleting inactive links. So for a while at least, the only links will be to the pages of my classmates. The class below us is quite a fine group as well, but we’re going to be graduating soon and we need to maintain our pack mentality. If you’re curious what kinds of comics come out of this tiny town, these links are a good start.

Entry filed under: blogging, Blogroll, CCS homework, vt, wrj.

Three Kinds of Color Remembering Salamandastron

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ryan Mead  |  August 24, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    Hi Josh,
    My name is Ryan and I also stumbled onto CCS and fell madly in love. I was just wondering if you had any advice for an aspiring cartoonist on applying. I like your work in the Picayune.
    best regards and success to you

    Ryan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Older Posts


