The Cartoon Picayune

December 1, 2010 at 6:13 am 1 comment

Well, after blathering on and on about this for a while, I’m pleased to announce the fo-real launch of CartoonPicayune.com! I’ll introduce it to you with two posters I made for the student gallery show at CCS. Here’s the first one, and you can you follow the link at the bottom to the other. Click to make bigger in a new window.

Continue to the second poster.

Entry filed under: Cartoon Picayune.

Root Hog, or Die: It’s back! Reporting Projects Abound!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. First Post « Cartoon Picayune  |  December 1, 2010 at 6:19 am

    […] Hi! Welcome to The Cartoon Picayune. Below is the second of two posters explaining what this is. Click here to read the first one. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Older Posts


