A Tale From San Papel

April 13, 2010 at 5:15 am Leave a comment

While I bide my time working on Scorched Earth (see previous post), I present this piece that was published in CSS Western anthology Tales From San Papel. The book is huge, and painstakingly hand-perfect-bound. I can easily find someone someone to sell it to you if you want a copy. It officially debuted this weekend at MoCCA in New York. Click to enlarge in a new window.

Entry filed under: anthology, cacti, comics, css, myth. Tags: , .

A Comics Project Announcement! Scorched Earth

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Older Posts


