“I Come From Space to Mate” Part 2

January 14, 2010 at 9:06 pm 1 comment

Here’s the second and final installment of my story, “I Came From Space to Mate.” Part 1 is the previous post, but can also be found here. I’ll have updates on the second printing soon, but you can still vote in my poll if you want to anonymously tell me you’re interested in buying the anthology this is from, Nymphonomena, A Retrospective.

Thanks for reading!

Entry filed under: CCS homework, color, comics. Tags: , , .

“I Come From Space to Mate” Part 1 Stan Campbell: A Golden Age Case Study

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Older Posts


