Postcard #6: An Experiment In Form

December 12, 2008 at 7:57 am 2 comments

Sorry for the mini hiatus. I’m back, with a lot of interesting things going on. Mainly, I saved up and got a new computer, which I’m very pleased with. Also, I got a very good internship for next semester, and I’m hoping the longer work week won’t do me in. But I’m not trying to brag, I’m just pleased to be through the toughest semester I’ve ever had.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Comics Update The Cuban Missive Crisis

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lizzie  |  December 12, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    congratz on the sweet internship. will you be doing design or journalism, perhaps both?

    let the record show i looked first at the ” where do you look first” pink/orange block bit on the vertical postcard. and the ” how.. do we…” block on the horizontal one.

    Reply
  • 2. Paul Halpern  |  December 28, 2008 at 4:05 am

    Very creative artwork and an interesting experiment in what draws the most attention. Congratulations on the internship and computer!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Older Posts


