Live from Madrid Barajas Airport

April 17, 2008 at 7:42 pm 1 comment

I´m currently en route to visit Mia in Rabat, Morocco. The only reasonably priced way to do this was to fly Ryan Air to Madrid and then fly Royal Moroccan Air to Casablanca. I´m currently near the end of this nearly five hour lay-over, coming to you from an internet kiosk in the sprawling Barajas airport. This thing is not built for blogging (the keyboard is an impractical stainless steel, with emoticon keys where the delete key should be, 🙂 ). At least my flight lands 10 minutes before it leaves thanks to the time difference. I´ll be returning Sunday and next week should yield posts about Naples and Rabat. Have a good weekend, sorry I´ve slacked on the updates.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

First Comic Publication Napoli, Capitale del Sud

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. dckaplan  |  April 18, 2008 at 8:58 pm

    Hope you had a good time with your parents. You sure took them to a lot of places. Your travels and pictures are awesome.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Older Posts


