Giant Black and White Cookies

January 10, 2008 at 2:38 pm 2 comments

I’ve always enjoyed black and white cookies, which Seinfeld set up as the paragon of racial harmony in cookie form, but never had I seen one so big before last night.

In case you can’t make it out, that’s MY HAND, and the cookie is BIGGER. Thanks Famous 4th Street Deli, for enlarging my perspective on the world.

Entry filed under: cookies. Tags: , , .

Illustration Alive and Well on Threadless Pantless Metro Ride

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. holly  |  January 10, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    you’re just bloggin up a storm

    Reply
  • 2. Shaun Tom  |  January 12, 2008 at 10:46 am

    I would just like to note that as I was very willing to purchase one (or a few of those cookies), the 4th street deli was less than willing to accept my form of payment (credit card), and sadly, I was unable to try one of those cookies.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Older Posts


