GOOD Photo Booth

September 8, 2007 at 10:59 pm 2 comments

So, last night my roommate Mia and I went to the One Year Anniversary of Good Magazine, which is a cool design-oriented, socially-conscious magazine published six times a year. It was at the Hirshhorn. Anyway, there was a really great free photo booth, or Photo-Boof! The flash was really good, and the camera took surprisingly high quality pictures. I was going to scan in the print outs but they put the pictures up today, which is pretty professional. Except that I looked earlier, and Go-Daddy said they hadn’t renewed their domain. Whoops. Looks like they’ve fixed that though.

Entry filed under: GOOD Magazine, Hirshhorn.

Cryptozoological Alert: Possible Sasquatch Sighting! Squash Blossom are Sexcellent

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. My Corkboards « Josh Kramer Blog  |  September 25, 2007 at 12:56 am

    […] Magazine Photo Booth — I’ve written about these before, but I’m still kind of shocked at how good these portraits are. I mean, there’s no […]

    Reply
  • 2. dckaplan  |  September 28, 2007 at 10:53 pm

    Enjoyed your blogs and pictures. I am amazed at what an adventurous cook you’ve become. Gourmet stuff! With all the work and fun that you are doing when do you have time for school? Are you enjoying your courses? Love

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Older Posts


