Happy Mother’s Day

May 8, 2011 at 5:50 pm Leave a comment

Happy day, Mothers.

Entry filed under: animals, art, drawing, illustration, love, mums. Tags: .

A Tour of My CCS Thesis The Summer Is Now

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Older Posts


