MoCCA and Nisus Gallery

April 6, 2011 at 5:31 am Leave a comment

First, I’m excited to announce that I’m in a group gallery show of CCS people in Portland, Oregon. It’s at Nisus Gallery, and I think it will be pretty nice from what I’ve seen of the work. If you’re in town, especially for Stumptown, you should swing by. 

And of course I’ll be in New York this weekend at MoCCA. Will other people from The Center for Cartoon Studies be there? Well, let’s see, I know of friends tabling at least in row M at tables 1,2,3,4,7,8,9,10, and I’m at M11 with some great friends. So, yeah, basically:

The Great Wall of CCS! Make sure you make it all the way to the back. I’ll have new books, including the first issue of The Cartoon Picayune!

Entry filed under: comics, conventions, galleries, new york. Tags: , , , , .

MoCCA Approaches, Along With New Comics Post-MoCCA News

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Older Posts


