Postcard #4: Pac Man

September 30, 2008 at 6:25 am 2 comments

This one goes out to another loyal reader. I’ve been all about grid systems recently, and here’s a somewhat playful one that I think retains its fresh handrawn character while still strictly conforming to the grid. I was never good at Pac Man (or his wife’s game); I was always afraid of being eaten up. I think I would play this version though—nothing but gluttunous gratification.

Entry filed under: design, postcards. Tags: , .

Two Quick, Easy (and Healthy?) Meals Postcard #5: Skin Cancer

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lrfoodies  |  October 1, 2008 at 2:16 am

    That’s precious! :)

    Reply
  • 2. Poet Laureate  |  October 3, 2008 at 2:27 pm

    love it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Shit Just Got Real

Josh Kramer is a blogger, cartoonist, journalist, etc. I'm the Editor of The Cartoon Picayune. I live in Washington, DC and I just graduated from the Center for Cartoon Studies. See work by me and my classmates.

Latest Tweets

Older Posts


